Hoop the cone
Peek-a-boo
Bubble fun
Violin

Term Dates

School day is from 8:45am - 3:30pm

Foundation Stage (Nursery) session run from 9:00am - 12:15pm (Reception) 9:00am - 3:00pm except Fridays

Inset (Staff only)

Autumn Term 2020 Begins

Half Term

Term Ends

Mon 2nd Tues 3rd & Weds 4th September

Monday 7th September

Monday 19th - Friday 30th Oct 

Tuesday 15th December at 12pm

Inset (Staff only)

Monday 7th January

Spring Term 2021 Begins

Half Term

Term Ends

Monday 11th January

Monday 15th - Friday 19th February

Tuesday 30th March at 12pm

Inset (Staff only)

Wednesday 21st April

Summer Term 2021 Begins

Half Term

Thursday 22nd April

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

Term Ends

Thursday 15th July - 12pm

Inset (Staff only)

Autumn Term 2021 Begins

Weds 1st Thurs 2nd & Fri 3rd September

Monday 6th September

Half Term

Term Ends

Monday 18th - Friday 29th October

Thursday 16th December - 12pm