top of page
Hoop the cone
Peek-a-boo
Bubble fun
Violin

Term Dates

School day is from 8:45am - 3:30pm 

Foundation Stage (Nursery) session run from 9:00am - 12:15pm (Reception) 9:00am - 3:00pm except Fridays

Inset (Staff only)

Autumn Term 2023 Begins

Half Term

Term Ends

Mon 4th, Tues 5th & Weds 6th Sept

Thursday 7th September

Monday 16th Oct - Friday 27th Oct

Wednesday 13th December at 12pm

Inset (Staff only)

Wednesday 3rd January

Spring Term 2024 Begins

Thursday 4th January

Half Term

Monday 12th - Friday 16th February (pupils return on Tuesday 20th February)

Staff Training Day

Monday 19th February - Staff only - School Closed to pupils

Term Ends

Thursday 28th March at 12pm

Staff Inset Day

Summer Term 2024 Begins

May Day

Tuesday 16th April

Wednesday 17th April

Monday 6th May - School Closed 

Half Term

Staff Training Day

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May (pupils return on Tuesday 4th June)

Monday 3rd June - Staff only - School closed to pupils

Term Ends

Wednesday 17th July at 12pm

Term Dates 2024-2025

Inset (Staff only)

Autumn Term 2024 Begins

Half Term

Term Ends

Mon 2nd, Tues 3rd & Weds 4th Sept 2024

Thursday 5th September 2024 (Early Years home visits 5th & 6th)

Monday 21st Oct - Friday 1st November 2024

Tuesday 17th December 2024 at 12pm

Inset (Staff only)

Spring Term 2025 Begins

Half Term

Staff Training Day

Term Ends

Monday 6th January 2025

Tuesday 7th January 2025

Monday 17th - Friday 21st February 2025 (pupils return on Tuesday 25th February)

Monday 24th February - Staff only - School Closed to pupils

Thursday 3rd April 2025 at 12pm

Inset (Staff only)

Wednesday 23rd April 2025

Summer Term 2025 Begins

May Day

Thursday 24th April 2025

Monday 5th May - School Closed

Half Term

Staff Training Day

Monday 26th May - Friday 30 May 2025 (pupils return on Tuesday 3rd June)

Monday 2nd June 2025 - Staff only - School Closed to pupils

Term Ends

Thursday 17th July 2025 at 12pm

bottom of page